Half Blood Mania
Welcome to CHB! Follow the rules, have fun, and don't die, kids.
Half Blood Mania
Welcome to CHB! Follow the rules, have fun, and don't die, kids.
Half Blood Mania
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Half Blood Mania

A Percy Jackson Roleplay Site

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

*waves* Helloo~ Newbie here! :D

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage

*waves* Helloo~ Newbie here! :D Empty
PostSubject: *waves* Helloo~ Newbie here! :D   *waves* Helloo~ Newbie here! :D Icon_minitime11/18/2012, 10:45 am

Right, so, obviously I'm new here Razz
My name's Raechel (not Clerea. It's just random, but you could call me that if you seriously wanna), and I like food.
Like who doesn't?

I'm an experienced roleplayer - I think, but even if I'm not, I'm sure I'm not horrible at roleplaying Razz But I am new to Camp Half-Blood RP's, so... blah.

Nuff talking. Just bear in mind that I may start to become crazy once you know more 'bout me. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Zwn (Zoe in Greek)
officer, i just want you to know that i'm not like other girls; i'm cute and quirky
Zwn (Zoe in Greek)

PostSubject: Re: *waves* Helloo~ Newbie here! :D   *waves* Helloo~ Newbie here! :D Icon_minitime11/18/2012, 12:20 pm

call me fishy

hello there! i am skinny love, better known to everyone as fishy. if you need help, pm me or another a staff member (someone with a black, marronish-purple, light purple, blueish gray, or pale green username) with your question, and they will get back to you as soon as possible. read the rules carefully, as well as the rules that are put with the character forms.