Half Blood Mania
Welcome to CHB! Follow the rules, have fun, and don't die, kids.
Half Blood Mania
Welcome to CHB! Follow the rules, have fun, and don't die, kids.
Half Blood Mania
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Half Blood Mania

A Percy Jackson Roleplay Site

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

My Writing.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

My Writing. Empty
PostSubject: My Writing.   My Writing. Icon_minitime4/29/2010, 9:44 am

I'm a writer, and I've decided I'm going to start posting some of my stories (Or part of my stories) when I have nothing to do.

Black Egypt
My life was never normal. When I was 4, I could read. Think of this how you will, but peasants don't know how to read. At all. Another is that I'm half Greek, which gives me some hate here and there. The last is that I know how I will die. It's haunted my entire life. Now if you don't like blood and gore, mystery and adventure, and would rather read about the life of a holy cow, I suggest you leave now. Otherwise I think you shall enjoy my story.
I walked into my house, holding some meat in my arms. I walk over to a table and set it down. Then I heard the excited yell of a young boy
"Arton!" I called out loudly, running towards me.
I hug him and pick him up. "Hello Minton. Do you know where mother is?" I ask.
"I saw her out in the farm not long ago!"
I smile. "Thanks Minton." I walk out of the house. "Don't even think about touching that meat!" I call out. I picture the boy grinning as I walk around the house.
"Mother?" I call out.
"Over here." She answers.
I see her then walk over. I grab a hoe and start working. "You need to start making Minton start working on this farm."
She smiles and says, "He is 10, he wouldn't be much help anyhow."
"Don't say that with Minton around."
"I am his mother, Arton. I know how he reacts to things he does not like."