Half Blood Mania
Welcome to CHB! Follow the rules, have fun, and don't die, kids.
Half Blood Mania
Welcome to CHB! Follow the rules, have fun, and don't die, kids.
Half Blood Mania
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Half Blood Mania

A Percy Jackson Roleplay Site

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi! I'm New Here...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

Hi! I'm New Here... Empty
PostSubject: Hi! I'm New Here...   Hi! I'm New Here... Icon_minitime12/16/2012, 3:18 am

Hi!

I'm kind of a newbie here!

I'm a Filipino, and I'm proud to be one!

I'm also looking for a Camp Half-Blood in real life here. Like the one in Austin, Texas.

Please tell me if there are any Camp Half-Bloods in Luzon, Philippines.

I really appreciate it!

-Thanatha Olivia Thergatha
Back to top Go down
Zwn (Zoe in Greek)
officer, i just want you to know that i'm not like other girls; i'm cute and quirky
Zwn (Zoe in Greek)

PostSubject: Re: Hi! I'm New Here...   Hi! I'm New Here... Icon_minitime12/16/2012, 12:37 pm

call me fishy

ciao! I am Skinny Love, better known to everyone as Fishy. if it weren't obvious by the colour of my username, i am an admin, so feel free to pm me any questions you have and i will try my hardest to find time in my hectic schedule of crying over bands reading fanfiction not socializing... okay i lied i don't have a hectic schedule i'll just get back to you and i'll try not to ignore it because i'm lazy.

Now, a little bit about me. I'm almost always online because I don't have anything else to do, and I'm often obsessing over a band. The only TV shows I watch are Doctor Who BBC's Sherlock, because they're flawless. I also am probably going to be sobbing over bands/fanfiction/my ships because pain. and I tend to use the fact that I'm lazy to not do stuff. i am a terrible admin what did i ever do to get this position. i'm also fabulous.